

## ARIZONA JUVENILE JUSTICE COMMISSION MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

**Cindi Nannetti**, *Chair* Maricopa County Superior Court

Alice Bustillo (Retired) Maricopa County Superior Court

Donald Walker Fellowship Square-Mesa

Doug Sargent Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections

Earl Newton Hood2Hood United

Edward Gilligan Arizona Superior Court, Yuma County

Erica Maxwell Crayon Box Consulting, LLC

Guadalupe Durazo Arizona State University- Student

Helen Gandara Scottsdale Police Department

Jabriel Harris Youth Member

James Molina Step-Up Arizona

Jane Kallal Family Involvement Center

Jennifer Jermaine San Marcos Justice Court

Jose Gonzales Youth Member Joseph Grossman Youth Member

Joseph Kelroy Arizona Administrative Office of the Courts

Joshua Jaeger Youth Member

Karen Pugh Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Maria Dodge Maricopa County Office of the Public Advocate

Royce Hill Youth Member

Shaun Rieve Veridus LLC

Shawn Cox Maricopa County Attorney's Office

Suzanne Nicholls Maricopa County Superior Court

Tracy Darmody Ak-Chin Indian Community

Vada Jo Phelps Arizona@Work of Southeastern Arizona

Veronica Guzman Surviving Chaos, LLC

Zion Givens Youth Member